Being New To WordPress

a

Photo Credit: Kristina B via Compfight cc

Photo Credit: Kristina B via Compfight cc

Welcome all! This is officially my first post to my blog.  The first initial reson for creating my WordPress blog was for one of my classes I’m taking in college.  What was more exciting to me than hearing I would have to make a blog for class is that I actually wanted to do this.  As the new year has begun I realized I wanted to start my own blog and this class just gave me that little extra push.  Not knowing what it will take to create this blog I will at least try my best.  I thought that starting a blog would help me document my year and help me pursue my resolutions for the year. So with time I hope to become more familiar with WordPress and to document my life in ways that I never have before. 

Leave a Reply

