Summer Hurry Up and Get Here!

As the school year is coming to a close and summer is in the near future, I am beyond excited for summer break.  Summer is my favorite time of year because of the warm weather, not having school, and getting to relax on a daily basis.  Oh and my birthday is during the summer so that’s another huge reason why summer is my favorite time of the year. IMG_1121

This summer won’t just be all fun in games.  The reason being because I’m going to be taking an online summer class and be doing an internship.  My online summer class shouldn’t be to much of an issue because it’s only five weeks long. My internship however starts the first Monday I am out of school on vacation. I’m really excited about starting my internship because I’m looking forward to the experience and all of the knowledge I will gain from it.

This summer won’t be all work and no play.  One of the things that I am really looking forward to is turning 21-years-old.  This year my birthday just so happens to be on the same day as Fathers Day.  I’m excited that I will get to share such a special day with my dad. As summer goes on my family and I will beheading to Destin, Florida.  Each year my family and I go on a family vacation and this year is the same.

Summer is such an amazing time for me.  I pledging to my self that I will make this summer the best that it can be. I get to look forward to so many things this summer and I am blessed to have such a good life. This summer will include me getting to further my knowledge in school and in my career, getting to spend quality time with my family and friends, and to travel the country.

SUMMER WHERE ARE YOU? HURRY UP AND GET HERE!!

Leave a Reply

